Past Events

2017

Monday, Jan. 30th, 7:00 PM – FOOFTrueU: Who is JesusHis Life (Part 4), The Death (Part 5), and A Survey of Church History – Gregory, Missions, and Islam (Part 3)

Monday, Feb. 7th – A Survey of Church HistoryPart 4 and TrueU: Who is JesusPart 6

Monday, Feb. 13th – A Survey of Church HistoryPart 5 and TrueU: Who is JesusPart 7

Monday, Feb. 20th – A Survey of Church HistoryThe Crusades (Part 6) and TrueU: Who is JesusThe “God” Claim, Part 2 (Part 8)

Monday, Feb. 27th – A Survey of Church History – Innocent III (Part 7) and TrueU: Who is Jesus – Is Jesus the Only Way? (Part 9)

Monday, Mar. 6thA Survey of Church History –  Monastacism & Scholasticism (Part 8) and TrueU: Who is Jesus – Handling the Questions (Part 10)

Monday, March 20 – Constitution is the Solution (Intro) – History of America leading up to the Constitution

EVENT – Tuesday, March 22 – Trevor Loudon, Enemies Within

FOOF – Monday, March 27, Constitution is the Solution (1 of 6) – The Dangers of Democracy

FOOF – Monday, April 3, Constitution is the Solution (2 of 6) Enumerated vs. Unlimited Power

 EVENT – Monday, April 10, Movie – Facing Darkness

FOOF – Monday, April 10, 7:00 PM, DVD – Constitution is the Solution (3 of 6) – Constitutional Economics, Constitutional Money

EVENT – Tuesday, April 11, 7:00 PM – DVD – KrisAnne Hall – 2nd, 3rd, & 4th Amendments – The Old Bag of Nails – 24 N. State St., Westerville, OH

FOOF – Monday, April 17, 7:00 PM, DVD – Constitution is the Solution (4 of 6) – Constitutional War Powers and the Enemy Within

FOOF – Monday, April 24, 7:00 PM, DVD – Constitution is the Solution (5 of 6) – Exposing the Enemies of Freedom

EVENT – Monday, April 24, 7:00 PM – Skype – Robert Spencer

FOOF – Monday, May 1, 7:00 PM, DVD – Constitution is the Solution (6 of 6) – Restoring the Constitution

EVENT – Friday-Saturday, May 5-6Best of British Bible & Science – Creation Museum

FOOF – Monday, May 8, 7:00 PM, DVD – The Foundations of Law – Parts 1 & 2David Barton & Michele Bachmann

EVENT – Tuesday, May 9, 7:00 PM – Speaker – Beth Lear – Removing Common Core and More

FOOF – Monday, May 15, 7:00 PM, DVD – The Foundations of Freedom, What Makes America Different? & The Bible and Civil JusticeDavid Barton, Rick Green, and Dr. Carol M. Swain

FOOF – Monday, May 22, 7:00 PM, DVD – The Foundations of Freedom, The Bible and Civil Justice (oncore) & The Bible and EconomicsDavid Barton, Rick Green, and Michele Bachmann

FOOF – Monday, June 5, 7:00 PM, DVD – The Foundations of Freedom, The Bible and Science & The Bible, Competition, and ChoiceDavid Barton, Rick Green, and Michele Bachmann

FOOF – Monday, June 12, 7:00 PM, Video – Hydroplate TheoryWalt Brown & DVD – The Foundations of Freedom, One Nation Under God David Barton and Glenn Beck

EVENT – Sunday, June 25, 10:00 AM. – Movie – The Insanity of God

EVENT – starting Friday, April 7, Movie – The Case for Christ

EVENT – Monday, July 24 – Thursday, July 27World Religions Conference, Florence, KY, starting at $199

FOOF – Monday, Sept. 11, 7:00 PM, DVD – The New Answers DVD 1

ACTION ITEM:  Call to keep founding documents in Ohio’s curriculum

FOOF – Monday, Sept. 18, 7:00 PM, DVD – Dr. Jason LisleCreation: Science Confirms the Bible is True

EVENT? – Saturday, Sept. 23, 2017 – What will happen?

FOOF – Monday, Sept. 25, 7:00 PM, DVD – The Insanity of God

EVENT – Thursday, Sept. 28, 7:00 PM, Movie – Steve McQueen: American Icon, The untold true story of the spiritual quest of a Hollywood legend

EVENT – Saturday, Sept. 30, Ohio Liberty Coalition, Stoke the Fires of Liberty

EVENT – Saturday, October 7, In Person – KrisAnne Hall and Tom DeWeese – Roots of Liberty and Our Duty to Preserve It, Delaware, OH

EVENT – Sunday, Oct. 8, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM, In Person, $15.00 per person – Meet the candidates for Governor of Ohio

FOOF – Monday, Oct. 9, 7:00 PM, DVD – Francis Shaffer – How Then Shall We Live

EVENT – Tuesday, October 10, In Person – KrisAnne Hall –  The Old Bag of Nails – 24 N. State St., Westerville, OH

FOOF – Monday, Oct. 16, 7:00 PM, DVD – Francis Shaffer – How Then Shall We Live – The Renaissance and continuing with The Scriptorium, The Story of the Bible

EVENT – ***Time and Venue Changed*** Monday, Oct. 23,7:00 PM – 9:00 PM, live streamed – Philip Haney and Jim Simpson – The Red-Green Axis – *Register*PANERA BREAD RESTAURANT, 4519 N. HIGH STREET, COLUMBUS, OH 43214

EVENT – Tuesday, October 24 (LIVE)  – Revive Us 2 – Movie – Kirk Cameron

EVENT – Thursday, October 26, In Person – Dan Celia – Crown Plaza North, 6500 Doubletree Ave, Columbus, OH – Please pre-register so they can be sure to get a large enough room

FOOF – Monday, Oct. 30, 7:00 PM, DVD – Francis Shaffer – How Then Shall We Live – The Reformation and continuing with The Scriptorium, The Story of the Bible

EVENT – Wednesday November 1 (ENCORE) – Movie – Revive Us 2 – Movie – Kirk Cameron

FOOF – Monday, Nov. 6, 7:00 PM, DVD – Francis Shaffer – How Then Shall We Live and continuing with The Scriptorium, The Story of the Bible

EVENT – Thursday, November 9, 7:00 PM, $10.00 – In Person – John McManus – Crown Plaza Columbus North, 6500 Doubletree Ave, Columbus, OH – “Get Us Out of the United Nations” – Contact Joe Healy: 614-282-1100 or email: Robert@owenslawoffice.com

FOOF – NO FOOF – Monday, November 13 so folks can see Genesis Part1 (3D)

EVENT – Monday, November 13, (Also November 16, but fewer theaters), Movie – Genesis Part 1, Paradise Lost

EVENT – Tuesday, November 14, 7:00 PM, In Person – Jake MacAulay, The Old Bag of Nails – 24 N. State St., Westerville, OH

EVENT – STARTING – Friday, October 27, Movie – Let There Be Light – Kevin Sorbo

EVENT – Wednesday, Nov. 15 – 6:30 PM, Dinner and Documentary (Free) – What Really Happened in Ferguson, Christ United Methodist Church, 1480 Zettler Rd, Columbus, OH 43227

EVENT – Thursday, November 16, ( fewer theaters than Nov. 13), Movie – Genesis Part 1, Paradise Lost

EVENT – Saturday, November 18, 9:00 AM – 11:00 PM, Ohio United 4 America

FOOF – NO FOOF – Monday, November 20 – Happy Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 23 – HAPPY THANKSGIVING  see George Washington’s Thanksgiving Proclamation

FOOF – Monday, November 27

EVENT – Saturday, December 2 – Monday, December 4, In Person – Answers in Genesis – Bryan Osborne – Genesis, etc. Ashville, OH – Programs for children on Monday

FOOF – Monday, Dec. 4, 7:00 PM, DVD – Francis Shaffer – How Then Shall We Live (Outline) and more of Blue Beats Green

FOOF – Monday, Dec. 11, 7:00 PM, DVD – Francis Shaffer – How Then Shall We Live (Outline) and more of Blue Beats Green

EVENT – Tuesday, December 12, 6:30 PM, DVD Movie – Patterns of Evidence: Exodus – The Old Bag of Nails (3rd Floor) – 24 N. State St., Westerville, OH

FOOF – Monday, Dec. 18, 7:00 PM, DVD – Bethlehem Star – DVD on the constellations at the time of Christ’s birth –  Last FOOF of 2017

2018

FOOF – Monday, January 8, 7:00 PM, FOOF returns with the last two segments of Francis Schaeffer’s “How Should We Then Live”

EVENT – Tuesday, January 9, 7:00 PM, Speaker – Kirsten R. Pomales, Field Director, Americans for Prosperity – OH, The Old Bag of Nails (3rd Floor) – 24 N. State St., Westerville, OH

FOOF – Monday, January 15, 7:00 PM, Video – Hydroplate Mini Overview & Part I of Bryan Nickel’s Hydroplate Theory Overview

FOOF – Monday, January 22, 7:00 PM, Video –  Part II of Bryan Nickel’s Hydroplate Theory Overview and Dinosaurs & Dragon Legends

EVENT – Wednesday, January 24, 2018, 5:30 PM – 7:30 PM, The Future of K-12 Education in Ohio, Columbus, OH

FOOF – Monday, January 29, 7:00 PM, Video – Part 3 of Bryan Nickel’s Hydroplate Theory Overview Noah’s flood – Fossil Formation, Liquefaction, Mid Ocean Ridge Origin, Problems w/ Seafloor Spreading Theory and more

FOOF – Monday, February 5, 7:00 PM, Video – Part 4 of Bryan Nickel’s Hydroplate Theory Overview Noah’s flood – Continental Drift, The Compression Event, Mountains, Magma Chamber, Plateau, and Grand Canyon Origins

FOOF – Monday, February 12, 7:00 PM, Video – Part 5 of Bryan Nickel’s Hydroplate Theory Overview Noah’s flood – Mammoths & Tropical fossils found in Arctic, Earth’s “Big Roll”, 90-East Ridge Formation

EVENT – Tuesday, February 13, 7:00 PM, Candidates Night –  Mary Taylor, Nathan Estruth, Melanie Leneghan, Pat Manley

FOOF – Monday, February 19, 7:00 PM, Video – Part 6 of Bryan Nickel’s Hydroplate Theory Overview Noah’s flood – Ocean Trenches, Issues w/ Plate Tectonic Theory, Origin of Ring of Fire, Volcanoes and Earthquakes, Mantle Movement, Origin of 365 day year, Formation of Earth’s Core, Review

Action Item:  Read the FISA memo for yourself

EVENT – Thursday, February 22, Time: 7:00 PM, Movie – Is Genesis History?

EVENT – Thursday, March 5, Time: 7:00 PM, Movie – Tortured for Christ

Signing up now – The Truth About Vaccines

FOOF – Monday, February 26, 7:00 PM, View and discussion on youtube video claiming to disprove the hydroplate theory

FOOF – Monday, March 5, 7:00 PM, DVD, Dr. R. C. Sproul – Creation or Chaos – Saving the Phenomena, Faith & Reason

FOOF – Monday, March 12, 7:00 PM, DVD, Dr. R. C. Sproul – Creation or Chaos – Chance: The Modern Myth, What is Chance?

EVENT – Tuesday, March 13, 7:00 PM, DVD Movie – The Insanity of God – The Old Bag of Nails (3rd Floor) – 24 N. State St., Westerville, OH

FOOF – Monday, March 19, 7:00 PM, DVD, Dr. R. C. Sproul – Creation or Chaos – Truth & Its Contrary, The Necessity of God’s Existence

EVENT – Monday, March 19, 7:00 PM, Movie – The Riot and the Dance – Part I Earth, A Cinematic Celebration of Creation

FOOF – Monday, March 26, 7:00 PM, DVD, Dr. R. C. Sproul – Creation or Chaos – The Necessity of God’s Existence

EVENT – Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, March 25, 26, 28The Passion of the Christ

FOOF – Monday, April 16, 7:00 PM, DVD, Dan Celia

Friday, April 20, 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM Sign Wave

Saturday, April 21, 11:00 AM – Patriots Day Rally

FOOF – Monday, May 7, 7:00 PM, Talk – Pangaea – Biblical prospective

EVENT – Tuesday, May 8, 7:00 PM, Talk on the Constitution, The Old Bag of Nails, 24 N. State St., 3rd Floor, Westerville, OH

EVENT – Saturday, May 12, 10:00 AM – 2:30 PM – We The People

FOOF – Monday, May 14, 7:00 PM, TBD

FOOF – Monday, May 21, 7:00 PM, TBD

FOOF – Monday, June 4, 7:00 PM, Lending Library & 2 Videos

FOOF – Monday, June 11, 7:00 PM, Techniques for studying the Bible

EVENT – Tuesday, June 12, 6:30 PM – 9:30 PM, Active Shooter Training, The Old Bag of Nails, 24 N. State St., 3rd Floor, Westerville, OH

Advertisements

One thought on “Past Events

  1. Pingback: Upcoming Events Summary | Faith of our Fathers

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s